Thirsty Thursday – Chic Indoor/Outdoor beverage tubs. Love!

Posted on

Although the idea of hosting an outdoor party anywhere without a breeze or a temp over 90 degrees right now is anathema to most sane people, these beauties can be used indoors or outdoors.

Our first pick is a jaunty, striped, monogrammed metal tub with enamel cast in fun colors from Neiman Marcus.  Click on the link to purchase.  Just gorgeous!

I recently went to a party down the block from me and the hostess had the most wonderful beverage coolers by Bungalow by Scout. It’s called the Scout Party Bucket.  They are waterproof PVC, can be filled with ice and are great to ice down beer, wine, waters, sodas – great at home or a tailgate and easily cleaned.  Lovely patterns like electric-hued toiles.  Scout has many other products in their line – from stylish lunch bags to insulated picnic coolers.

Photo Courtesy of Bungalow by Scout

Or, go to eBay and check out the many options there!

 

 

 

About lseccuro

As a mom, lifestyle expert, surfer and event planner, I love to discover the next uber-cool thing! Whether it's a shoe, a wine, a food, a photographer, a designer, a blog, a flower or a travel spot, you can find me trolling for it! I also like to blog about the kids and how running a household like this keeps me grounded. I love all things beautiful, but mostly Mr. F4 and the little ones, Ava and Leo. Things I love: sparkly anything, homecooked meals, snowy white sheets, holidays, photography, monograms, antique silver, reading everything I can get my hands on, Pilates, learning anything new, antiquing, gardening, collecting cookbooks and shoes, mixing slouchy sofas w/ sleek chairs, collecting china, the beach, Ruzzetti & Gow seashells, seersucker, Sharpies, Chanel lipgloss, counting my blessings. Drop me an email or a comment and I look forward to meeting you!

Leave a Reply

