Mally, Mally, Mally!

Posted on

I’ve been in luuuurve with Mally Roncal since she’s been doing Beyonce’s makeup since the dawn of the diva’s career.  Mally is a beauty powerhouse, mum to three (including 2 newborn twin girls) and wife to her gawgeous hubby for years.  Now a staple in editorial, TV and movie shoots, Mally has brought her goodness to the masses via QVC.  Her makeup is bulletproof, yummy and good for you.

I swear by her lipglosses as they are non-sticky and won’t wear off.  They also give you that neutral goddess shine we’re all looking for, regardless of skin tone.  My favorite and a fave in the office is the Life, Love and a Really Great Lipgloss gloss.  Order it now!  Best $15 you will ever spend!

About lseccuro

As a mom, lifestyle expert, surfer and event planner, I love to discover the next uber-cool thing! Whether it's a shoe, a wine, a food, a photographer, a designer, a blog, a flower or a travel spot, you can find me trolling for it! I also like to blog about the kids and how running a household like this keeps me grounded. I love all things beautiful, but mostly Mr. F4 and the little ones, Ava and Leo. Things I love: sparkly anything, homecooked meals, snowy white sheets, holidays, photography, monograms, antique silver, reading everything I can get my hands on, Pilates, learning anything new, antiquing, gardening, collecting cookbooks and shoes, mixing slouchy sofas w/ sleek chairs, collecting china, the beach, Ruzzetti & Gow seashells, seersucker, Sharpies, Chanel lipgloss, counting my blessings. Drop me an email or a comment and I look forward to meeting you!

Leave a comment